Omega build Fliteboard style from Italy

Good evening everyone
after my second build with which I spent this summer I decide to get back into the game and create my definitive board. the old board had some problems including very high weight. I started this third build with the idea of ​​having a much lighter board and smaller than the old one so I got involved and started over. I have to be honest in saying that I have always loved the style of Fliteboard. Their boards look wonderful and I am almost convinced that they are unrivaled on the market. Starting from this assumption I decided to copy their style … I know that maybe many of you will not like this because a build is personal and you must always try to give a personality but after two efoil boards I decided that I had to base myself on something which I really liked. For the foil it was easy since I’m a welder, roughly replicating Flite’s design by adapting my little outrunner to the fuselage, nothing complicated. For the table I printed some drawings and I started freehand to give a shape as similar as possible to Flite. Result? the board is light as a feather, the final size is 150cmx67cmx14cm. I am very happy to have made it and I think it will be the build that I will keep over time as the main table.
my electronic setup remains unchanged since after a year and a half of use I have never had any kind of problem.

ESC: flydragon 150ah with heatsink modification (I installed a water heatsink with immersion pump directly at the end of the shaft.
MOTOR: Outrunner 6384 120kv epoxidized and with bearings resistant to sea water
REMOTE: A simple skateboard remote in a waterproof bag has always done the job!
BATTERY: I have always run on 12s12p 18650 LGHG2 but this year I think I will run on 13s11p.
Volt meter and Amp meter
FRONT WING: 1200cm2 printed in 3d and coated with fiberglass and resin.
STABILIZER: same thing as the front wing