Tow boogie project, help needed

Hi everyone
I’m a foil beginner, and I do want to expand my foiling time by building a tow boogie.

my idea is to make a twin-engine boogie, with two N5065 - 270KV - 1 820W motors that I have from an aborted e.skate project.
(https://usa.banggood.com/270KV-N5065-5065-Brushless-Motor-For-DIY-Electric-Skateboard-Scooter-Multicopter-p-1549205.html?cur_warehouse=CN&rmmds=search)

The dual motors might make it steerable with a 2 channel radio, to make it come back to me, by using the left or right motor.
If possible a simple system like this one ( Electric Tow Boogie - #20 by jakebarnhill1) , one on the right and one on the left of the board. (maybe resizing it with Tinkercad ?)

Everything powered with a 2-6S 80A UBEC Brushless ESC, and 2 4S or 6S lipo, not sure.

I’ve been reading around the forum, but I don’t know how to attach a prop to the short staff of the motor, and where to find two counterrotating props suitable for this.

any hindsight appreciated, thanks guys
keep safe
Alex

You probably need to print the props yourself, esun pla+ worked for me. Cut the shaft after the circlip and fix the props on the opposite side, directly to the bell. Not sure if two 5065 deliver enough power to get you on a foil. You also need 2 ESCs or a dual ESC. Maybe use just one 63xx outrunner and a servo controlled rudder to remote control the direction.

thanks. I now realise that the props need to be on the opposite side of the motor, clever. no need for a shaft adaptator.
yes, a bigger and specialized motor would be the easiest, bust costly solution. I want to try with what i have lying around though.
do you think a prop could be just shrinked by a certain % to adapt it to those motors ?
i might try that.